Fore Court has been owned and operated by the Morin family since 1973 and is the place in Rhode Island for all your fitness and racquet sport needs.

Contact Information:

Fore Court Racquet & Fitness Club Inc.
44 Cray Street
Cumberland, RI 02864

Phone: 401-333-4480
Toll Free: 800-933-4480
Fax: 401-334-4505

Member Services

General Manager - David Morin dmorin@forecourtri.com

Assistant Manager - Alexander Scott  ascott@forecourtri.com

Billing Department - billing@forecourtri.com

  

Fitness

Group Fitness Director - Melissa Rector mrector@forecourtri.com

Fitness Center Director - Lisa Carr lcarr@forecourtri.com

 

 Tennis

Women's Tennis Coordinator- Susan Clark Sclark@forecourtri.com

Men's & Juniors Tennis Coordinator - Russ Wyatt rwyatt@forecourtri.com

 

The Club is closed on the following holidays: Christmas, Memorial Day, Fourth of July & Labor  Day. Please note that club hours may be adjusted around these and other holidays.